01
Important cases are scattered
Court dockets, settlement sites, law-firm pages, and news reports each hold a piece of the story. We bring those signals into one searchable place.
Class action intelligence for everyone
ClaimWatch finds class actions wherever they surface, follows them from filing to payout, and translates the legal record into clear, useful information for consumers.
Free to use · No fees · Claims are filed on official settlement sites
The problem
Millions of people are affected by class actions, but the facts are fragmented across systems built for legal professionals. By the time many consumers hear about a settlement, the claim deadline has passed.
Never miss a new claim
An email whenever a new settlement opens for claims. Free, always.
The ClaimWatch database
47,106
cases indexed
1,312 fully profiled · 45,794 historical federal dockets
1,049
settlements catalogued
52 accepting claims now
263
cases in litigation
Potential settlements still developing
$733.6B
in disclosed funds
Across 517 cases with published amounts
8,769
attorneys mapped
Across 3,558 identified law firms
Live catalogue totals, updated as cases are discovered and verified. Dollar totals include only settlements with a publicly disclosed fund and do not estimate missing values.
Why ClaimWatch matters
01
Court dockets, settlement sites, law-firm pages, and news reports each hold a piece of the story. We bring those signals into one searchable place.
02
We turn dense filings into the details people need: what happened, who may qualify, how much a claim could pay, and the deadline.
03
A valid claim can be worth money, but only before the window closes. ClaimWatch surfaces open claims and sends free deadline alerts.
Our source network: federal court dockets, official settlement administrators, law-firm case pages, and current news.
How we verify cases →Take action
52 verified opportunities currently accepting claims. Check eligibility and file directly with the official administrator.
New to class actions? Read the guides →
Western Montana Clinic experienced a data breach between March 11, 2025, and April 15, 2025, in which an unauthorized third party accessed a WMC employee email account containing personal health information of individuals.
Alatrade Foods allegedly violated the federal Worker Adjustment and Retraining Notification Act (WARN Act) by failing to provide at least 60 days' advance notice before a mass layoff or plant closing at its Phenix City, Alabama facility between February and August 2025. The defendant denies all allegations and liability.
…moreBack pay consisting of 100% of wages (with standard payroll taxes withheld)
In January 2025, a criminal third party gained unauthorized access to certain employee email accounts at American Consumer Credit Counseling, Inc. (ACCC). The breach resulted in the potential exposure of personally identifiable information including names, Social Security numbers, driver's license numbers, financial account numbers, and payment card information. ACCC denies wrongdoing and liability, and the court has made no determination of liability.
…moreAspire Health Alliance suffered a targeted cyberattack on its computer systems in September 2023 that potentially exposed certain files containing private information including names, dates of birth, medical service dates, insurance policy numbers, physician information, medical conditions or treatment information, and Medicare or Medicaid numbers. Aspire denies wrongdoing, and the parties settled to avoid the costs and uncertainties of continued litigation.
…moreTrinity Operating (USG) LLC allegedly failed to pay statutory interest on late payments to owners of oil and gas wells in Oklahoma under the Proceeds Receivable Settlement Agreement (PRSA). Defendant denies all wrongdoing but agreed to the settlement to avoid the costs and uncertainty of continued litigation.
…moreTo be determined pursuant to the Allocation Methodology; depends on the amount of late payments and statutory interest owed to each class member.
Naper Grove Vision Care suffered a targeted cyberattack on its computer systems in May 2025. Files containing private information including names combined with Social Security numbers and other non-public personally identifiable information were accessed by unauthorized parties.
…moreColumbus Regional Health allegedly disclosed patients' personal identifiable information (PII) and protected health information (PHI) to third-party technologies without patient consent. Columbus Regional denies wrongdoing but agreed to the settlement to avoid litigation costs and uncertainty.
…moreUp to $25.50
Investors in Biogen Inc. common stock have reached an $18.9 million settlement in securities litigation related to their purchases of Biogen stock between June 8, 2021 and July 12, 2021. The page does not specify what defendant allegedly did wrong or whether they admit any wrongdoing.
…moreUniversity of St. Thomas experienced unauthorized access to its network between July 25, 2025 and August 12, 2025, exposing personal information including credit card numbers, bank account details, Social Security Numbers, passports, licenses, work-related logins, passwords, home addresses, email addresses, phone numbers, and other confidential documents. UST denies any wrongdoing and disputes the plaintiff's claims.
…more$50–$5,100
Mount Sinai Medical Center of Florida disclosed protected health information and personally identifying information of patients through tracking, analytics, and advertising technologies on its website and patient portal to third parties. The disclosure occurred between June 10, 2021 and September 18, 2025.
…moreUp to $20
Atrium Health improperly used pixel technology in connection with its MyAtriumHealth and MyCarolinas patient portal accounts. The health system has agreed to settle a class action lawsuit over this use of tracking technology without admitting wrongdoing.
…moreCentral Valley Meat Co.'s computer systems were compromised in May 2024 in a data incident where files containing private information, including names and Social Security numbers, may have been accessed. The defendant denies wrongdoing, and the parties agreed to settle to avoid litigation costs and risks.
…morePhysicians' Primary Care of Southwest Florida suffered a targeted cyberattack on its computer systems in September 2024, which compromised files containing private information including names, Social Security numbers, personally identifiable information, and private health information. The defendant denies wrongdoing, but the parties agreed to settle to avoid the costs and risks of continuing litigation.
…moreMercedes-Benz settled with a coalition of state attorneys general regarding the design, manufacture, import, marketing, offer, sale, or lease of certain diesel vehicles. As part of the settlement, Mercedes-Benz is offering eligible owners and lessees $2,000 to incentivize installation of an Approved Emission Modification.
…moreUp to $2,000
A data security incident at ApolloMD on or around May 22, 2025, may have allowed an unauthorized third party to access files containing private information of patients treated by ApolloMD's affiliated physicians and practices. ApolloMD denies these claims and maintains it did nothing wrong.
…moreHealthcare Services Group, Inc. suffered a cybersecurity data breach on or around September 27, 2024, which exposed employee personally identifiable information including names, Social Security numbers, driver's license numbers, state identification numbers, financial account details, full access credentials, and medical and health insurance information. HCSG denies any wrongdoing.
…moreUp to $5,000
Total Vision, LLC experienced a data security incident on October 30, 2020, that allegedly exposed customers' personal information. Plaintiffs claim Total Vision did not adequately protect patients' and others' information. Total Vision denies any wrongdoing and no determination of wrongdoing has been made.
…moreUp to $1,000
Credit Suisse allegedly violated New Jersey Securities Law by making materially false and misleading statements regarding RMBS trust certificates and engaging in fraudulent practices. On October 24, 2022, the court entered a consent order requiring Credit Suisse to pay $300 million in restitution to investors. Credit Suisse neither admitted nor denied the allegations.
…moreStitch Fix, Inc. is settling a securities class action lawsuit alleging unspecified claims related to the company's stock. The defendants have agreed to pay $32 million to resolve all claims in the action without admitting wrongdoing.
Plaintiffs allege that Vintage Wine Estates, Inc. violated federal securities laws. Defendants deny these allegations and deny that any damages were suffered. Under the settlement, Defendants agree to pay $7,500,000 without admitting wrongdoing.
…moreUp to $0.79
Between November 2016 and February 2019, the Flo period and ovulation tracker app allegedly incorporated code from third-party software development kits (from Flurry, Meta, and Google) through which user information related to menstruation and pregnancy was allegedly shared without proper legal authorization. Google agreed to pay $48 million, Flo agreed to pay $8 million, and Flurry agreed to pay $3.5 million to settle. All defendants deny wrongdoing and assert they did nothing wrong.
…moreNot stated
Eagle Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is the subject of a securities litigation class action. Shareholders who purchased the company's publicly traded common stock between August 9, 2022 and October 1, 2024 allege claims covered by this settlement, which the defendant has agreed to settle.
…moreLands' End experienced a data security incident in December 2024 that compromised personal information on its computer systems. Certain files containing names, dates of birth, Social Security numbers, driver's license and passport information, and in limited cases medical information, may have been accessed. Lands' End denies wrongdoing.
…moreSmith County, Texas detained individuals at the Smith County Jail for more than two days after they completed their custodial felony sentences. The class action settlement requires the county to pay compensation to those who experienced such unlawful post-sentence detention.
…moreFrom $685.87
Release incidents occurred at the Limetree Bay Refinery from February to May 2021, during which harmful materials were allegedly released. Settlement Class Members claim they suffered harm as a result of these incidents. The settling defendants deny they violated any law but agreed to settle to avoid litigation expenses.
…morePayments will be calculated using a pro rata point system encompassing property damage, nuisance, trespass, economic losses, cistern related physical impact, physical and emotional health manifestations, and non-reimbursed out-of-pocket expenses incurred from the Limetree Bay Refinery release incidents.
Schnucks Markets allegedly charged customers sales tax on the full price of purchases before applying loyalty rewards points discounts, instead of calculating tax on the discounted price after points were redeemed. The lawsuit claimed Schnucks illegally collected excess sales tax and failed to properly inform customers about this practice.
…moreUp to $7
Forbes Media collected IP addresses and unique identifiers without consent using trackers on its websites between December 20, 2023 and June 11, 2026, and shared this data with third parties, allegedly in violation of California's Invasion of Privacy Act and Unfair Competition Law. Forbes denies these allegations and any wrongdoing.
…morePro rata payments from the Settlement Fund after deductions for administration costs, court-awarded attorneys' fees and costs, and incentive awards
Anthem denied coverage or applied deductibles to brand name (single source) prescription drugs for members with Core 5000, Tonik DN14, Tonik DN15, or RightPlan plans that should have covered these drugs as generic. The settlement requires Anthem to reimburse out-of-pocket expenses for denied brand name drugs and refund deductibles improperly charged. Anthem admits no wrongdoing.
…moreUp to $8,850
Personal information including Social Security Numbers was compromised in a cyberattack discovered in November 2023. The defendant denies the allegations but has agreed to settle the case and implement enhanced cybersecurity measures including creation of security roles, additional training and testing, and amended security policies.
…morePro-rata cash payments or out-of-pocket expense reimbursement for Damages Settlement Class Members
The City of Overland charged individuals Special Deterrent Fees. The court has approved a settlement requiring the city to refund these fees to eligible class members.
Up to $80
Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc. allegedly violated Illinois' Biometric Information Privacy Act (BIPA) by collecting, storing, disclosing, and profiting from biometric identifiers and information from people who scanned their faces during Skin360 skin assessments without providing required written disclosures and obtaining written consent. The defendant denies wrongdoing and admits no violation.
…moreEqual payment to all valid claimants from the $4.7 million Settlement Fund, minus Settlement Administrator costs, attorneys' fees (up to one-third of the fund), and service payments to Class Representatives (up to $5,000 each)
Dr. Squatch allegedly represented that its shampoo, conditioner, deodorant, soap, and other personal care products were natural even though they contained synthetic ingredients. Dr. Squatch denies all allegations and maintains its products were properly labeled. The parties settled to avoid further litigation without any admission of wrongdoing by Dr. Squatch.
…morePro rata share based on number of valid claims submitted; no proof of purchase required
A fire at the SPS Technologies facility in Jenkintown, Pennsylvania occurred from February 17-22, 2025, resulting in shelter-in-place and temporary voluntary evacuation orders. Plaintiffs allege that individuals and businesses were impacted, injured, or damaged by the fire. SPS Technologies and its parent company Precision Castparts Corp. deny any wrongdoing but agreed to settle the class action.
…moreUp to $5,000
Investors in Hut 8 Corp. (NASDAQ: HUT) alleged they were damaged by securities purchases during the class period. The company and individual defendants have agreed to settle these claims without admitting wrongdoing.
Hut 8 Corp. is settling securities fraud litigation alleging that purchasers of the company's securities were damaged between February 2023 and January 2024. The company and individual defendants have agreed to pay $2,350,000 to resolve the claims.
…morePrivate information was potentially accessed without authorization at Wayne Memorial Hospital between approximately May 30, 2024 and June 3, 2024. The hospital notified affected individuals on or around August 27, 2025. The lawsuit alleges the hospital was negligent or otherwise responsible for failing to prevent the data incident. The hospital denies all allegations.
…moreKornit Digital Ltd. and executives Ronen Samuel (CEO) and Alon Rozner (CFO) are accused of securities violations. The defendants deny wrongdoing and the claims that the Settlement Class was harmed, but have agreed to settle to eliminate the burden and expense of continued litigation.
…moreService Spot, LLC and TripGate LLC allegedly failed to properly disclose a mandatory Reservation Fee for online bookings on ParkOn.com and CheapAirportParking.org in violation of California's Honest Pricing Law. The defendants deny they violated any law but agreed to settle to avoid further litigation costs.
…morePro rata portion of the Settlement Fund based on the total amount of processing fees paid
Kroger allegedly failed to consider the prices it charged under its Rx Savings Club or Health Savings Club when determining its "usual and customary" prices submitted in insurance claims for customers. Plaintiffs claim Kroger should have considered these lower Savings Club prices when reporting prices to insurers. Kroger denies any wrongdoing and maintains it correctly reported its retail prices.
…morePayments will be calculated based on the amount a claimant paid, in whole or in part, during the Settlement Class Period, for the purchase of one or more prescription drugs from Kroger, where prescription insurance benefits were used.
Visa and Mastercard allegedly created operating rules that prohibited independent ATM operators from charging different surcharges based on which network a transaction used. This prevented cardholders from paying lower fees on cheaper networks, forcing them to pay inflated ATM access fees. Visa and Mastercard deny wrongdoing.
…moreSettlement Fund will be distributed proportionally (pro rata) to each valid claimant after deductions for attorneys' fees, litigation costs, notice and administration costs, and service awards
The Illinois Attorney General sued TBJ Drywall & Taping, Inc. for allegedly failing to properly pay workers in accordance with Illinois law, including failure to pay overtime wages. Following an investigation, the parties settled, with TBJ agreeing to pay owed wages and other compensation to eligible workers.
…moreAmount varies by worker; see mailed/emailed notice for individual amount
The NCAA is providing a medical monitoring program for former student-athletes who may have suffered concussions while playing NCAA-sanctioned sports. The settlement offers free medical screening and evaluations to eligible class members.
Free medical screening and free medical evaluations up to two times
Direct Energy Services LLC, an alternative retail electric supplier, engaged in fraudulent, unfair and deceptive business practices to mislead Illinois consumers. The company deceptively enrolled consumers in its services and charged electricity rates over 230% more than consumers would have paid under their default public utility rates, violating the Illinois Consumer Fraud and Deceptive Business Practices Act.
…moreFCA US sold 2017-2018 Dodge Grand Caravan vehicles equipped with rear power sliding doors that allegedly had defective lock actuators and latches that would fail and lose locking/unlocking capability. FCA US denies the defect exists and has not been found liable. The parties settled to avoid lengthy litigation.
…moreReimbursement for parts and labor costs you paid for repairs to the failing sliding door lock actuator
SkinSpirit Essential allegedly violated California wage and hour laws by improperly compensating non-exempt employees. The company is settling an employee class action lawsuit filed by former employee Sarah Rad for wage violations during the class period and penalties under California's Private Attorney General Act.
…moreFormer doctor Larry Nassar abused patients at Michigan State University's health clinics and through the university's athletics programs. Michigan State University established this fund to reimburse survivors and their eligible family members for out-of-pocket expenses related to mental health treatment.
…moreAetna Life Insurance Company denied coverage for single-level lumbar artificial disc replacement (L-ADR) surgeries, claiming they were experimental or investigational. The settlement requires Aetna to reconsider coverage decisions and provide relief to members who were wrongly denied.
…moreUp to $55,000
Pacific Bell Telephone Company allegedly violated California labor law by enforcing "California – Kin Care" and "Regular and Reliable Attendance" policies that treated the use of accrued kin-care and paid sick days as unprotected absences subject to discipline. The defendant denies all allegations and wrongdoing.
…moreA sum of money based on the number of workweeks worked for the defendant from January 1, 2021 to October 23, 2025
Consumers allege that defective Airbag Control Units manufactured by ZF-TRW and installed in approximately 12.3 million vehicles may cause airbags to fail to inflate in the event of a crash. Settlements have been reached with Hyundai, Kia, Toyota, and Mitsubishi.
…moreTempoe, LLC, a consumer finance leasing company, engaged in unfair and deceptive practices by failing to provide required additional disclosures to consumers whose leases were extended on a month-to-month basis for more than six months after the initial term. On September 11, 2023, the CFPB issued a consent order imposing a permanent ban on consumer leasing and a $2 million penalty.
…moreFormer employees of AOCLSC INC. sued the company for alleged wage and hour violations. The company has agreed to settle by paying back wages to non-exempt hourly employees who worked during the class period and paying penalties under the California Private Attorney General Act.
…moreCustomers were allegedly charged franchise fees for natural gas service in Pensacola. The City of Pensacola has agreed to settle the class action lawsuit by making payments to affected customers.